Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lacey Mitchell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lacey Mitchell

4.9 out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jean Patterson

Jean Patterson

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have just switched my Home and Auto insurance policies to Lacey Mitchell's agency. I received stellar service and was able to save quite a lot on premiums. Thanks to Lacey and Erin. I would recommend you to anyone."
Profile photo of Michelle Streiff

Michelle Streiff

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stopped by Lacey Mitchell State Farm office, what a welcoming and friendly place. Setting up a meeting next week!"
Profile photo of Kevin Jokisch

Kevin Jokisch

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan Krug, the office manager at this branch, has exemplary customer service skills and insurance industry knowledge!!"
Profile photo of Elizaveta Kalaidina

Elizaveta Kalaidina

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience, love them!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Syrett

Kathryn Syrett

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office! Not only are they incredibly personable and always supportive, but they’re incredibly patient, too! They’re always willing to go the extra mile to help and make sure that everything is explained. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Ryan Mason

Ryan Mason

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erin S is professional, patient, knowledgeable, and pleasant to speak with. Anyone would be lucky to work with her!"
Profile photo of John Mason

John Mason

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The professionals at this agency are very adept at explaining coverages State Farm offers for insurance coverage for my Home and Auto!"
Profile photo of Alex Streiff

Alex Streiff

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years. Lacey and her staff are always helpful and professional when we have questions about our auto and home insurance or when we need to file a claim. It's great to have a trusted insurance agent in my neighborhood."
Profile photo of Christina Krug

Christina Krug

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lacey's office handles my life insurance, homeowners, and auto policies and I've had a wonderful experience! Her office reaches out annually to set up an appointment for us to meet with Lacey and I appreciate that. Great office to work with."
Profile photo of Jamie Skinner

Jamie Skinner

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have only had positive experiences since switching to State Farm, specifically working with Kara Hellner. She was able to get me a lower monthly rate on my car insurance, is always accessible, professional, and has my best interests in mind. I always feel welcome in the office and know I will be taken care of. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kinsey Shouse

Kinsey Shouse

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is great! They’ve always went above and beyond for me to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Kasie Seigler

Kasie Seigler

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lacey and every single person I’ve talked to or worked with in her office has been phenomenal. They are very responsive and I feel like they genuinely care and are there to help our family. I’m so glad we have been working with Lacey for years. I would definitely recommend her office!!"
Profile photo of MJ Arnold

MJ Arnold

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and professional. Megan was great to work with and helped answer all of my questions !"
Profile photo of Leondrea Robinson

Leondrea Robinson

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience at Lacey's office. Her team is knowledgeable and super helpful."
Profile photo of Sharon Brophy

Sharon Brophy

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with StateFarm for more years than I would like to count. Lacey and her staff are professional, patient and always caring about my needs. It was my good fortune to gain her as my very trusted insurance agent. Respectfully, Sharon Brophy"
Profile photo of Tiffany Soll-Mitchell

Tiffany Soll-Mitchell

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lacey Mitchell and her staff are awesome"
Profile photo of Cole Y Mitchell (cymitchell)

Cole Y Mitchell (cymitchell)

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"The only Agent I trust with all my Insurance needs. Friendly atmosphere and top rated customer care! No other like Lacey Mitchell!!"
Profile photo of Angela Colletta

Angela Colletta

June 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lacey and her team are very helpful and knowledgeable!! I have life, home, and auto insurance through Lacey’s agency, in addition to some banking accounts, and couldn’t be happier. Truly an agency you can trust with your insurance and financial needs!"
Profile photo of Brian Kirkman (DaBenefits)

Brian Kirkman (DaBenefits)

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"When shopping for new insurance companies I came back to State Farm, they know me from being with them for years and it's like I never left, it's no competition when it comes to insurance"
Profile photo of Nader Khouzam

Nader Khouzam

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Lacey's office for almost 4 years now and the level of service has been great. The main person who's been managing my account is Melissa Van Voorn and she is just amazing - extremely courteous, responsive, thorough, has my best interest in mind while setting things up or providing policy options. I genuinely felt taken care of with her. Super glad I get to keep her and Lacey's office in charge of things while I relocate cities. They have my full trust and recommendation."
Profile photo of Stephanie Betts

Stephanie Betts

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for a long time for auto and renters insurance and Lacey Mitchell's office is the best! Brittany (and all the reps in the office) are wonderful at working through all the options and made purchasing my home insurance a breeze. I appreciate their expertise, professionalism, patience, and sense of humor. Five stars!"
Profile photo of David Arellano

David Arellano

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm customer for so long, nobody can come close to pricing me away. Still, I want to have a good agent and every State Farm agent is pretty independent in the way they work for you. Since my Grandma worked for State Farm most her life, I often knew more than my agents. Lacey is the best agent I have ever had. She is more knowledgeable than I, and I have complete confidence in her and her entire staff to provide the best service. My wife and I are completely grateful to have found her."
Profile photo of Kristen Carpenter

Kristen Carpenter

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was referred by a customer of theirs in my neighborhood group as I was looking for renters insurance. Couldn't be more pleased! Brittney Rody was extremely kind and helpful and answered all my questions! The whole process was fast and simple. Highly recommend them for your insurance needs. Thanks again, Brittney!"
Profile photo of Andrew Leardi

Andrew Leardi

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been in St. Louis since 2018 and I started out getting renters insurance from this State Farm branch back then. Thankfully, I've never had to file a claim, but for general maintenance of my account, Brittany and the rest of their team have been very responsive."
Profile photo of Emma F

Emma F

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lacey and her team (Melissa, Kayla, and Brittany) are incredibly helpful and timely. Every experience I've had has been easy and I can't thank them enough! Highly recommended."